Vote For Game

  NewReborn MuOnline

Reborn MuOnline

New Class:
Illusion Knight

New Maps:
Blaze Kethotum
Kanturu Undergraund
Ignis Volcano
Bloody Tarkan
Tormenta Island

New Items:
Apocalypse set
Apocalypse weapons
6th Mastery Earrings
5th Guardian Bear

Custom :
Fallen Invasion
Eternal Invasion
Pounch War
Quest System
Artifact System
LvlUp Gifts
Elite Mobs Invasion
Achievements system
Season Pass

   There are   0   comments
You must be logged in to leave a comment or reply.